Laboratório Nacional
de Luz Síncrotron

Português

CONTACT

BACK
ADDRESS FOR CORRESPONDENCE

Address: Rua Giuseppe Máximo Scolfaro, 10.000
Polo II de Alta Tecnologia de Campinas
Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
13083-100
Press room

SEND US YOUR MESSAGE

MAIN CONTACTS


DIVISION LEADERS

Antonio Ricardo Droher RodriguesDEEngineering Division+55 19 3512 1286ricardo.rodrigues@lnls.br
Harry Westfahl JuniorDCScience Division+55 19 3512 1034westfahl@lnls.br
Regis Terenzi NeuenschwanderDEEngineering Division+55 19 3512 1286regis.terenzi@lnls.br
Ruy Hanazaki do Amaral FariasDACAccelerator Division+55 19 3512 1239ruy.farias@lnls.br



GROUP LEADERS

Alexandre Magnus Gomes CarvalhoXRD1XRD1 Beamline+55 19 3517 5137alexandre.carvalho@lnls.br
Amelie Claire RochetDXASDXAS Beamline+55 19 3517 5180amelie.rochet@lnls.br
Ana Carolina De Mattos ZeriMX2MX2 Beamline+55 19 3518 2948ana.zeri@lnls.br
Bernd Christian MeyerOPTOptics+55 19 3517 5076bernd.meyer@lnls.br
Carlos Alberto PerezXRFXRF Beamline+55 19 3517 5081carlos.perez@lnls.br
Cleber RodriguesELPHigh Power Electronics Systems+55 19 3512 1162cleber.rodrigues@lnls.br
Cristiane Barbieri RodellaXPDXPD Beamline+55 19 3512 1040cristiane.rodella@lnls.br
Daniela Coelho De OliveiraXAFS1XAFS1 Beamline+55 19 3512 3549doliveira@lnls.br
Douglas GalanteGMDouglas Galante+55 19 3517 5081douglas.galante@lnls.br
Fabio Carlos ArroyoEPPPulse Power Supply+55 19 3512 1240fabio.arroyo@lnls.br
Fabio Roberto ZambelloGAASample Environments+55 19 3512 3552fabio.zambello@lnls.br
Fernando Henrique CardosoGAEBeamline Electronics+55 19 3517 5075fernando.cardoso@lnls.br
Flavio Cesar VicentinSXSSXS Beamline+55 19 3512 1036flavio.vicentin@lnls.br
Flavio RodriguesPROMechanical Designs+55 19 3512 1235flavio.rodrigues@lnls.br
Florian Edouard Pierre MeneauSAXS1SAXS1 Beamline+55 19 3512 1132florian.meneau@lnls.br
Harry Westfahl JuniorIMXIMX Beamline+55 19 3512 1034westfahl@lnls.br
Helio Cesar Nogueira TolentinoUSRUser Program+55 19 3512 1298helio.tolentino@lnls.br
James Francisco CitadiniIMAMagnets+55 19 3512 1254james.citadini@lnls.br
James Rezende PitonSOLBeamline Software+55 19 3512 1228james@lnls.br
Jean Marie PolliDETDetectors+55 19 3512 3550jean.polli@lnls.br
Joao Roberto CostaOFIMachine Shop+55 19 3512 1193joao.costa@lnls.br
Jose Guilherme Ribas Sophia FrancoCONControl+55 19 3512 1195guilherme.franco@lnls.br
Julio Criginski CezarPGMPGM Beamline+55 19 3512 1292julio.cezar@lnls.br
Liu LinFACAccelerator Physics+55 19 3512 1047liu@lnls.br
Lucas SanfeliciSILBeamline Engineering+55 19 3512 1153lucas.sanfelici@lnls.br
Marcio Medeiros SoaresXRD2XRD2 Beamline+55 19 3512 1051marcio.soares@lnls.br
Narcizo Marques De Souza NetoXDSXDS Beamline+55 19 3512 1051narcizo.souza@lnls.br
Oscar Horacio Vigna SilvaIEPSpecial Infrastructures+55 19 3512 1230oscar.vigna@lnls.br
Osmar Roberto BagnatoMATMaterials+55 19 3512 1182osmar.bagnato@lnls.br
Rafael Molena SeraphimVACVacuum+55 19 3512 1180rafael.seraphim@lnls.br
Raul De Oliveira FreitasIRIR Beamline+55 19 3517 5060raul.freitas@lnls.br
Ruy Hanazaki Do Amaral FariasRFQRadiofrequence+55 19 3512 1239ruy.farias@lnls.br
Santiago Jose Alejandro FigueroaXAFS2XAFS2 Beamline+55 19 3517 5063santiago.figueroa@lnls.br
Sergio Rodrigo MarquesDIGBeam Diagnostics+55 19 3512 1018sergio@lnls.br
Simone Bau BetimLQUUser's Chemistry Laboratory+55 19 3512 1184simone.betim@lnls.br
Tulio Costa Rizuti Da RochaSGMSGM Beamline+55 19 3512 1292tulio.rocha@lnls.br
Vesna StanicSAXS2SAXS2 Beamline+55 19 3512 1044vesna.stanic@lnls.br
Walter Marchesini JuniorGOPAccelerator Operations+55 19 3512 1155walter.junior@lnls.br